ApparelBluBLOX

BluBLOX Wayfarer Computer Glasses Review: Much Needed Relief For Your Eyes

BluBLOX Wayfarer Computer Glasses

9.1

Design

9.0/10

Functionality

9.0/10

Durability

9.0/10

Fashionability

9.5/10

Value

9.0/10

Pros

  • Fashionable
  • Functional
  • Design
  • Reduces Fatigue

Use coupon code INFORMANT to save 15%!

Overview of BluBLOX Wayfarer Computer Glasses

Blue rays have been a hot topic as we progressed as a society into being addicted to screens. We are constantly looking at a screen, whether it is a computer screen or our cellphones. We cannot seem to put them down. The blue rays given off by these gadgets are taking a toll on our eyes leading to fatigue and headaches.

BluBLOX is a brand of glasses that makes blue ray blocking glasses that are fashionable, durable, but most importantly, work. Since using the BluBLOX Wayfarer Computer Glasses, eye fatigue has been non-existent and productivity is at a much higher level. If you are staring at screens consistently and constantly, look into BluBLOX glasses to help save your eyes.

Why You Should Trust Our Reviews

  • EXPERT REVIEW PANEL
    Our review panel is made up of individuals with many years of experience in the sports nutrition industry, dating back to the early 2000’s. Their tenure gives them knowledge on brands, supplements, ingredients, dosages and more.
  • FULL CONTAINER REVIEWS
    Unlike the majority of “review” sites on the internet, Fitness Informant reviews every supplement on a full-container basis. What does this mean? It means that a review is not written or recorded until the last serving of that product has been finished. We’ve all had products that were great for the first couple of days, but then lost their effectiveness shortly after. We want to ensure you are getting a full review based on a full product.
  • INGREDIENT EDUCATION
    We breakdown each ingredient in our reviews to educate you on exactly what the ingredients do, and what is the proper dosage of each ingredient to effectively do what they are intended to do.
  • 100% HONEST – NO B.S. REVIEWS
    Our number #1 priority is to inform you proper supplement selection through honest reviews. The majority of “review” sites on the internet will push you to buy a certain product based on the commissions they received. Not us. We want you to purchase the highest quality supplements at the best value. We put your health and wellness first. To achieve your goals we want you to use only the best supplements that you can afford. We do this by being honest.

We reviewed BluBLOX Wayfarer Computer Glasses on five categories. We first start by looking at it’s design. Design consists on how the apparel item is designed to be worn.

We then look at functionality. Functionality consists of the different features the watch has.

After that, we look into durability. This talks about how well the product is built.

We then take a look at the fashion statement. We think about the different wardrobes we could wear this with and more.

Finally, we talk about value. Value is the combination of design, functionality, durability and fashion in relation to cost. Another part of value are the competitors and other versions glasses on the market.


Design Profile

(9.0/10)

BluBLOX Wayfarer Computer Glasses

I am all for designer glasses. If they are functional and they are designed to wear they fit nicely, I am a happy camper.

I will say that the BluBLOX Wayfarer Computer Glasses are designed rather simplistically but that’s a good thing. They are a solid frame with the nosepiece built in. They sit nice and comfortably on your face. They are also not loose, meaning you could shake your head quickly back and forth and they wouldn’t fall off.

The frame itself is rather light. The plastic frame feels almost like a cheap plastic, that would be my only negative feedback, but as you will read in the durability section later, I haven’t had any issues with it.

As with any glasses, there is a simple hinge system for the “ear” holders.

The lenses are popped in and are firmly secure.

I would say that these are designed very nicely. They are also extremely lightweight to the point that you forget you’re wearing them.

Overall, very happy with the design.


Functionality

(9.0/10)

The main purpose of the BluBLOX Wayfarer Computer Glasses is to block out harmful blue rays from screens that can cause fatigue and headaches. I would say these are very functional because prior to using them, I would suffer from eye fatigue daily. I work on a computer and cellphone all day everyday. Using the glasses cut down the blue rays from the screens allowing me to not get fatigued quickly and I slept better at night.


Durability

(9.0/10)

I mentioned earlier that the plastic on these glasses feels “cheap” but it is also the reason they are so light. The fact is they seem very durable, even with the light weight plastic used. I have not had any issues with the glasses breaking at all. Due to them being light, dropping them also didn’t impact them the way you would think it would. So far, impressed.


Fashionability

(9.5/10)

I am a big fan of the Wayfarer style glasses. I own a pair of RayBans that are the same style. They are very stylish and fashionable. So much so, I would wear these out to public places just because I thought they looked cool and made me look fashionable. Yes, I wear them on the computer daily, but they are so cool I will wear them out and about.


Value

(9/10)

The BluBLOX Wayfarer Computer Glasses retail for over $100. With coupon code INFORMANT you can save 15% which makes these more of a value. What sold me on BluBLOX is they block out the full spectrum of blue rays, not just some of them. For a $100 to prevent headaches and fatigue, it was completely worth it for me. It was even more worth it considering I am constantly on my computer and phone for Fitness Informant.

Available at these Fitness Informant Approved Retailers

1 PAIR

FITNESS INFORMANT'S EXCLUSIVE DEALS

$104.59

Save 15% with coupon code INFORMANT

PRICE COMPARISON:

$104.59

25-SERVINGS

FITNESS INFORMANT'S EXCLUSIVE DEALS

BluBLOX

$104.59

Save 15% with coupon code INFORMANT

PRICE COMPARISON:

BluBLOX

$104.59

BluBLOX Wayfarer Computer Glasses

9.1

Design

9.0/10

Functionality

9.0/10

Durability

9.0/10

Fashionability

9.5/10

Value

9.0/10

Pros

  • Fashionable
  • Functional
  • Design
  • Reduces Fatigue
Jabra Elite Active 65t Review

Leave a Reply