Skip to main content
Fat BurnersInspired Nutraceuticals

Inspired Nutraceuticals Ember Non-Stim Review: Convenience in a Capsule The Works

By September 6, 2022September 12th, 2022No Comments

Inspired Nutraceuticals Ember Non-Stim

9.1

Profile

9.3/10

Effectiveness

9.1/10

Value

8.8/10

Pros

  • Thermogenisis
  • Branded Ingredients
  • Convenience

Cons

  • Lack of Appetite Suppression

Use Coupon Code INFORMANT To Save 10%

Overview of Inspired Nutraceuticals Ember Non-Stim Fat Burner

Inspired Nutraceuticals has been on the forefront of innovation and formulation since they came into the sports nutrition industry. Those behind the scenes at the brand put a lot of effort and focus into their formulations, and generally don't worry about expense until it is go-to-market time.

Inspired Nutraceuticals Ember Non-Stim capsules is going to be one of the most effective non-stim fat burners on the market. Four of the six ingredients are branded and contribute to potential weight loss in different ways. Ember Non-Stim will increase body temperature, aid in speeding up metabolism, water reduction and more. If you're looking for a convenient, on-the-go option, we are big fans of Ember Non-Stim from Inspired Nutraceauticals.

Why You Should Trust Our Reviews

  • EXPERT REVIEW PANEL
    Our review panel is made up of individuals with many years of experience in the sports nutrition industry, dating back to the early 2000’s. Their tenure gives them knowledge on brands, supplements, ingredients, dosages and more.
  • FULL CONTAINER REVIEWS
    Unlike the majority of “review” sites on the internet, Fitness Informant reviews every supplement on a full-container basis. What does this mean? It means that a review is not written or recorded until the last serving of that product has been finished. We’ve all had products that were great for the first couple of days, but then lost their effectiveness shortly after. We want to ensure you are getting a full review based on a full product.
  • INGREDIENT EDUCATION
    We breakdown each ingredient in our reviews to educate you on exactly what the ingredients do, and what is the proper dosage of each ingredient to effectively do what they are intended to do.
  • 100% HONEST – NO B.S. REVIEWS
    Our number #1 priority is to inform you proper supplement selection through honest reviews. The majority of “review” sites on the internet will push you to buy a certain product based on the commissions they received. Not us. We want you to purchase the highest quality supplements at the best value. We put your health and wellness first. To achieve your goals we want you to use only the best supplements that you can afford. We do this by being honest.

Testing Results and Ratings

We reviewed Inspired Nutraceuticals Ember Non-Stim on three categories. We first start by looking at its ingredient profile. This portion of the review looks at the different ingredients used in the fat burning supplement, what their intention is and how effectively dosed are each ingredient.

We then look at effectiveness. An effective fat burner product will use high quality, proven ingredients, at clinically backed dosages.  This is generally an extension of the profile section. The higher quality ingredients used at proper dosages, the more effective that fat burner will be.

Finally, we talk about value. Value is the combination of profile and effectiveness, in relation to cost. Another part of value are the competitors and other versions of fat burner products on the market.


Ingredients Profile

(9.3/10)

Inspired Nutraceuticals Ember Non-Stim

Ember is a 2-cap serving size with 50 servings per bottle. With that said, users are going to get the most impact by dosing this 2x daily. This would make it an effective 25-serving non-stim fat burner.

It starts with 250mg of MitoBurn from NNB. The proper dosage of this should be 500-750mg per serving. This is why we suggest 2x servings per day. MitoBurn is L-BAIBA. L-BAIBA is produced by your muscles during exercise and helps regulate metabolism and increase energy expenditure. Research has shown that MitoBurn may aid in regulating carbohydrates and insulin sensitivity, and improve body composition.

Dandelion Root is used at 250mg (500mg at 2x). This has been shown to help in digestion and shed excess water weight. Studies have shown that dandelion root extract is an effective diuretic. Other supplements containing dandelion extract are dosed at 500mg.

Thyrotide (Kelp Powder) is used at 225mg. This is standardized to 1%, or 225mcg of Iodine. Iodine is an essential component of the thyroid hormones thyroxine (T4) and triiodothyronine (T3). The body does not make iodine. This is needed for healthy thyroid function. Your thyroid is responsible for producing hormones that control the rate of many activities in your body. These include how fast you burn calories. Other kelp supplements, effective ones, contain this dosage.

CaloriBurn, by NNB, is Grains of Paradise. This is dosed at 20mg. This is a thermogenic ingredient that will increase body temperature. The recommended dosage is 40-80mg per day.

GBB, which is similar to Carnitine, is dosed at 20mg. We like to see GBB around 50mg, so at 2x servings per day you are getting 40mg. Our body converts GBB to L-Carnitine in the body. This will do several things. First you will sweat more with increased thermogenesis. You will also move more fatty acids to be burned for fuel, which may lead to fat loss.

The last ingredient is CapsiAtra at 20mg. CapsiAtra is from Glanbia Nutritionals. This is similar to capsaicin, however it does not increase heart rate or blood pressure. This is found naturally in peppers and has positive effect on energy expenditure, metabolism and thermogenics with 1000x less pungency than capsaicins. This can increase metabolism and thermogenisis. 

The only thing missing from this that we’d like to see is an appetite surpression ingredient but overall it is a very good non-stim capsule that users should get a benefit from.


Effectiveness

(9.1/10)

Many users may turn a blind eye to a non-stim fat burner, but not us. We actually prefer them as we consume too many stimulants outside the fat burner category (pre-workout, energy drinks, etc). Ember Non-Stim from Inspired Nutraceuticals works and it works well.

The temperature of your body increases dramatically when using Ember Non-Stim. GBB at 40mg will definitely cause you to start to sweat. That and the addition of Grains of Paradise will aid in thermogenesis which can help burn fat. Again, you literally feel this as a user. 

Sweating isn’t the only way you’re going to lose water. You will find yourself going to the bathroom a lot while on this as well due to the use of Dandelion. 

The two main benefits you will feel will be increased temperatures and water reduction through bathroom use. You don’t feel things like Kelp powder working but the science tells you it does.

As we mentioned above, the only thing missing would be an appetite surpression function. While using Ember Non-Stim we still found ourself with the same appetite, which isn’t a bad thing for those with control. 


Value

(8.8/10)

Fat burners are hit or miss. Let’s be real. Ember Non-Stim, however, is using ingredients with clinical backings that may help you lose weight and fat loss. Not too often do you find a non-stimulant capsule like Ember Non-Stim so loaded. This one is. The retail price is $54.99 for 50-servings (although we feel it is a 25-serving based on dosages we’d want) but would you rather spend $40 on something that doesn’t work or $55 on something that does. Yes, we’d like to see this more cost effective, but prices are going up across the board…and if you’re lucky you can find a coupon code like INFORMANT to save you some money.

Available at these Fitness Informant Approved Retailers

50/25-SERVINGS

FITNESS INFORMANT'S EXCLUSIVE DEALS

Inspired Nutraceuticals

$54.99

Save 10% with coupon code INFORMANT

PRICE COMPARISON:

Inspired Nutraceuticals

$54.99

50/25-SERVINGS

FITNESS INFORMANT'S EXCLUSIVE DEALS

Inspired Nutraceuticals

Inspired Nutraceuticals

$54.99

Save 10% with coupon code INFORMANT

PRICE COMPARISON:

Inspired Nutraceuticals

Inspired Nutraceuticals Ember Non-Stim

9.1

Profile

9.3/10

Effectiveness

9.1/10

Value

8.8/10

Pros

  • Thermogenisis
  • Branded Ingredients
  • Convenience

Cons

  • Lack of Appetite Suppression
Inspired Nutraceuticals Reveals Ember STIM Capsules
FIt Butters

Leave a Reply