Skip to main content
ASC SupplementsFat Burners

ASC Supplements Demonio Review: A Kick Of Yohimbine And Energy

ASC Supplements Demonio

8.4

Ingredient Profile/Dosage

8.4/10

Effectiveness

8.4/10

Value

8.5/10

Pros

  • Effectiveness
  • Energy
  • Value

Cons

  • Yohimbine May Be Too Much For Some
  • Proprietary Blend

Save 25% with coupon code INFORMANT

Overview of ASC Supplements Demonio

Demonio is a capsule form thermogenic that really packs a punch. While the profile has a few ingredients we would like to see changed, and some dosages changed around, it can still be a very effective fat burner. Another thing that makes Demonio a bit of a hard one to recommend for many is the Yohimbine HCl and Alpha Yohimbine. If you like that Yohimbine feel, then this may be worth trying out. 

The value for this product is quite fair if you use our coupon code, and it will certainly deliver on thermogenesis, appetite suppression, and certainly energy. While it may not be for everybody, we can’t deny that it can be effective for many.

Why You Should Trust Our Reviews

  • EXPERT REVIEW PANEL
    Our review panel is made up of individuals with many years of experience in the sports nutrition industry, dating back to the early 2000’s. Their tenure gives them knowledge on brands, supplements, ingredients, dosages and more.
  • FULL CONTAINER REVIEWS
    Unlike the majority of “review” sites on the internet, Fitness Informant reviews every supplement on a full-container basis. What does this mean? It means that a review is not written or recorded until the last serving of that product has been finished. We’ve all had products that were great for the first couple of days, but then lost their effectiveness shortly after. We want to ensure you are getting a full review based on a full product.
  • INGREDIENT EDUCATION
    We breakdown each ingredient in our reviews to educate you on exactly what the ingredients do, and what is the proper dosage of each ingredient to effectively do what they are intended to do.
  • 100% HONEST – NO B.S. REVIEWS
    Our number #1 priority is to inform you proper supplement selection through honest reviews. The majority of “review” sites on the internet will push you to buy a certain product based on the commissions they received. Not us. We want you to purchase the highest quality supplements at the best value. We put your health and wellness first. To achieve your goals we want you to use only the best supplements that you can afford. We do this by being honest.

Testing Results and Ratings

We reviewed ASC Supplements Demonio on three categories. We first start by looking at it’s ingredient profile and dosage. This portion of the review looks at the ingredients used in the making of this product. We look into each ingredients effective use and determine if it was a quality selection for the product. On top of that, we look to see if proper dosages are being used. It is one thing to use cool ingredients, it's another if they are using them appropriately. 

We then look at effectiveness. This is generally an extension of the profile and dosage section. The higher quality ingredients used at proper dosages, the more effective that product will be. With fat burners, you should also feel something - this is part of the effectiveness. It can be appetite control, body temperature (thermogenic) increases, etc.

Finally, we look at value. Value is the combination of the ingredients/dosage, effectiveness, price and comparison products on the market. If the produce is dosed well, with quality ingredients and available at a fair price, the product would be considered valuable.


Ingredients Profile

(8.4/10)demonio

To start this off, we have to mention that Demonio is a 2/4 capsule product. You’re supposed to use 2 caps either once a day or twice a day. We used 2 caps in the morning, for reasons we will get to.

Demonio consists of three separate blends, the first one being the Fat Shred Matrix. This blend starts off with Garcinia Cambogia at 250mg at a 60% HCA standardization. As of right now, we are not sold on Garcinia, and it is dosed quite low in here, even at 4 capsules per day. Next up we have InnoSlim®, an ingredient from NuLiv Science, and is derived from Ginseng and Astragalus. It has some data showing it to be beneficial for fat loss, and it may increase adiponectin levels. You get 125mg per 2 capsules, so if you use the full 4 capsules you get the recommended 250mg dose. 

Next up, we have Cocoabuterol® at 75mg. Cocoabuterol contains a wealth of antioxidants as well as theobromine, and is common in fat loss supplements. 

The next two ingredients are Yohimbine HCl and Alpha Yohimbine at 1.5mg each. Yohimbine and Aloha Yohimbine are both popular for fat loss. To keep it simple, these two ingredients are certainly going to make you feel something. They can actually cause some intense anxiety and sweating in people, and is pretty much today’s Ephedrine, as it is usually paired with caffeine for fat loss. Yohimbine dosage comes down to tolerance, and 3mg from both Alpha Yohimbine and Yohimbine HCl is certainly going to be felt the first time, and if you up the dose to four capsules per day, it may even be too much for some. 

Now we come to the second blend in Demonio called the Demonio Matrix, and is essentially just a stim blend. It starts off with Beta Phenylethylamine and Eria Jarensis Extract. These are two exotic stimulants and can aid with energy, focus, and euphoria. Next up we have everyone’s favorite, Caffeine Anhydrous. We won’t go too much to Caffeine, but it is popular in fat burners for a variety of reasons. You also get time-release Caffeine from Di-Caffeine Malate. It can prolong energy and help prevent a crash. You get 450mg of combined Caffeine in 4 capsules. This is high, but if you spread the dosages you should be fine. 

The next 4 ingredients are 4 more exotic stimulants, including Octopamine, Higenamine, Hordenine, and Halostachine. All may be good for energy and focus, however as with all proprietary blends, we have no idea how much of each ingredient is in here. You’re getting 760mg of active ingredients, so everything in here may be dosed well.


Effectiveness

(8.4/10)

So now we get to the important part, did it work? Well of course, fat burners do not actually burn fat, they instead can help in other ways make the process easier. The three categories we look at here are energy, appetite suppression, and thermogenesis. 

Energy: 8.8/10

The energy is quite impressive with Demonio. Of course, with a bunch of exotic stimulants and a nice dose of caffeine. The only issue here is the Yohimbine for the most part. This is what made Demonio tough to take some days for our user, as Yohimbine can cause some serious side effects. He was not able to take the product every day as the anxiety and jitteriness got to be too much sometimes. With time you gain a bit of a tolerance, however it still wasn’t optimal for his work. Either way, Demonio will deliver on energy, just be aware of the Yohimbine.

Appetite Suppression: 8/10

The appetite suppression, which is probably the most important part of a fat burner in our eyes here on FI, was quite good. While it did not crush our appetites, it still provided some strong suppression which made eating less easier. Not the strongest we’ve used, but still a solid attribute.

Thermogenesis: 8/10

The thermogenesis is quite noticeable the first few times you use Demonio. It isn’t as strong as some that use GBB or Mitoburn, however it can still help you build up a sweat. This is of course expected to happen with the high amount of stimulants and Yohimbine of course. After a week or so, you start to build up a tolerance, which is standard for many fat burners.


Value

(8.5/10)

You can get Demonio for roughly $55 directly from the ASC website. You get 50 servings per bottle, so you’re looking at $1.10 per serving if you use the 2 capsule dose as we did. Not a bad value really and quite fair. If you use 4 capsules per day this will be a bit more than some others on the market. With that said, if you use coupon code INFORMANT you do get 25% off, which brings it down quite a bit. While not the most well dosed or loaded fat burner, it can be affordable, and if you only need 2 capsules per day like our user did, it may be a solid option. 

Available at these Fitness Informant Approved Retailers

100-CAPS

FITNESS INFORMANT'S EXCLUSIVE DEALS

$54.95

Save 25% with coupon code INFORMANT

PRICE COMPARISON:

$54.95

100-CAPS

FITNESS INFORMANT'S EXCLUSIVE DEALS

ASC Supplements

$54.95

Save 25% with coupon code INFORMANT

PRICE COMPARISON:

ASC Supplements Demonio

8.4

Ingredient Profile/Dosage

8.4/10

Effectiveness

8.4/10

Value

8.5/10

Pros

  • Effectiveness
  • Energy
  • Value

Cons

  • Yohimbine May Be Too Much For Some
  • Proprietary Blend
Gaspari Nutrition DTN8 Review: DTN8 Your Fat Loss
Inspired Nutraceuticals 3MB3R Platinum Heat Reserve Review: No Yohimbine, No Problem!

Leave a Reply